By GLM Contributor, Brad Petty

GLM attended the release party for A.Dd+ this past Friday and shot some original footage. Greedy is still by far my favorite cut from their debut release and not far behind is Smell My Cologne. Included are live version of both songs. The crowd is visibly hyped and is engaged the entire time.

Album Release Party-Greedy from Bradley Petty on Vimeo.

When Pigs Fly & I Pour My Liquor from Bradley Petty on Vimeo.

Smell My Cologne from Bradley Petty on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

