This weekend, I reflected on some memories with my dad, as well as with friends in various musical groups I’ve been a part of. I look forward to the future and honor the special memories of those times. Since my father also enjoying singing, it meant a lot to me whenever he would come out and see me perform. It’ll soon be two months since my dad’s passing, and this cut from Vanilla‘s beat tape, High Life, is a good track to reminisce to. Enjoy “Good Times”!

http://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/v=2/track=2762231229/size=venti/bgcol=FFFFFF/linkcol=1562c1/

You can download the entire beat tape here (MediaFire).

Leave a Reply

