ForeignTalksDefinitely hearing the Local Natives influence in their sound. Fans of Bombay Bicycle Club and Blind Pilot may also dig their sound. Here’s the official video for “The Spell” by Foreign Talks from their debut, self-titled full length.

Connect with Foreign Talks @ Facebook.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s